You can mute Channels to eliminate the red dot notifications on new Channel content but still have access to view the Channel as you desire.

  1. From the Channel listing, locate the Channel you wish to mute.

  2. Hover over the Channel and click the 3-dot menu.

  3. Click to select the option "Mute Channel."

  4. The Channel will now be muted. All future notifications to the Channel will be disabled.

  5. To unmute the Channel, follow the above steps using the "Un-mute Channel" option.


Can't find what you're looking for?
Get in touch at

info@dockethq.com

Did this answer your question?